Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Hardangervidda Tinn

Travelling with M/F Storegut

Overview

Travelling with M/F Storegut this summer

M/F Storegut is a unique wessel and museum.

During the crossing, we offer a guided tour, a traditional cafeteria, some playful activities for the family, or a chance to simply enjoy the air and scenery of Lake Tinnsjø. Our orientation is in Norwegian, but the host can do a presentation of M/F Storegut and The Rjukan Railway in English upon request.

Carpark next to “Tinnsjø kro” The latest attendance to embark the ferry is 30 minutes before departure.

 

  • Last Updated: 05/30/2018
  • Source: Visitrjukan AS
Dates

Wed, June 27, 2018

Fri, June 29, 2018

Mon, July 2, 2018

Wed, July 4, 2018

Fri, July 6, 2018

Mon, July 9, 2018

Wed, July 11, 2018

Fri, July 13, 2018

Mon, July 16, 2018

Wed, July 18, 2018

Fri, July 20, 2018

Mon, July 23, 2018

Wed, July 25, 2018

Fri, July 27, 2018

Mon, July 30, 2018

Wed, August 1, 2018

Fri, August 3, 2018

Mon, August 6, 2018

Wed, August 8, 2018

Fri, August 10, 2018

See All
Travelling with M/F Storegut
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad