Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Tulla Elieson

  • Fru Kroghs brygge 2, Oslo
  • 22 83 02 52
  • November 17, 2017 - December 10, 2017
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Galleri Semmingsen presents a solo exhibition with Tulla Elieson. She is known to express her strong stories from a lived life in beautiful and down-to-earth porcelain works. The exhibition consists of 16 new works. 

Tulla Elieson is represented in several collections both in Norway and abroad.

  • Last Updated: 11/13/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, November 24, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, November 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 1, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Tulla Elieson
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad