Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Follo Ås

TusenFryd

Overview

Every day in the period 1 July to 31 July, you can experience "BurnOut Stuntshow 3.0" a spectacular and unique exhibition of vehicles on 2 and 4 wheels for the whole family. Professional and experienced stunt drivers from the Italian company Team Folco provides action, speed, drama and humor. With 10 different cars and two motorcycles they will show you precision driving, parallel parking and reversing driving rarely seen before. The Speaker during the show is Asgeir Borgemoen

The stunt show is 3 times a day and is included with park admission.Shows daily at 13:30, 16:00 and 18:30.

 

 

Visit our website at: www.tusenfryd.no or call us on +47 64 97 66 99 for further information about opening hours, prices and transport.

Transport: 20 minutes south of Oslo on the E6 / E18 highways. Bus service from Oslo: Route 500 to Drøbak.

 

 

  • Last Updated: 07/14/2017
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

See All
TusenFryd
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad