TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Vaaganhuset onsdager og torsdager

  • Sveanvegen 382
  • +47 90045921
  • August 5, 2020 - December 17, 2020
  •  /  Price Gratis
  • (24 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Kafe i Vaaganhuset, Moen Gård onsdager og torsdager. Lunsj, småretter, kaker, kaffe og te ( egen temey) Liten gårdsbutikk med matvarer, kaffe , te, krydder, søtsaker, ting og tang, håndstrikk og klær. Velkommen !

  • Last Updated: 08/04/2020
  • Source: Hva skjer kalender
Dates

Wed, September 30, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, November 4, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, November 5, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, November 18, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 3:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 3:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Vaaganhuset onsdager og torsdager
Your Recently Viewed Pages