Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Vestkanttorvet bric-a-brac/antiques market

Overview

Oslo's oldest and largest market, with furniture, china, glass, kitchenware, paintings, silver, jewellery, clothes, glass and all kinds of collector's items.

The bric-a-brac/antiques market is located on the corner of Professor Dahls gate and Neuberggata, not far from Vigeland Park.

Open on Saturdays from March to December.

  • Last Updated: 05/14/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 28" N / 10° 42' 48" E
Vestkanttorvet bric-a-brac/antiques market
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad