Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Vestkanttorvet bric-a-brac/antiques market

Overview

Oslo's oldest and largest market, with furniture, china, glass, kitchenware, paintings, silver, jewellery, clothes, glass and all kinds of collector's items.

The bric-a-brac/antiques market is located on the corner of Professor Dahls gate and Neuberggata, not far from Vigeland Park.

Open on Saturdays from March to December.

  • Last Updated: 07/30/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 23, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, November 18, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 9:00 AM

See All
Vestkanttorvet bric-a-brac/antiques market
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad