Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland VOSS

Vossaboblo - Wineroom

Overview

Champagne and other bubbles have now got their own tasting room at the world-famous Park Hotel Vossevangen

"Vossaboblo" is mainly a champagne room, but can be used for all wine activities.

The wine room is equipped with a beautiful handmade wood table, wine glasses from Italy and its own cooling room with the perfect temperature for sparkling wine. The cooling room can store about 1200 bottles.

Park Hotel has one of Norway's largest and best wine cellars and has several awards, including Norway's best wine list 2019 and 2020 and the World's best wine list 2020 (by World of fine wine). They have over 40,000 bottles in the cellar, spread over nearly 6,000 different wines.

  • Source: Destinasjon Voss
Dates

Fri, July 8, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 16, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 23, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 30, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 6, 2022 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Vossaboblo - Wineroom
Your Recently Viewed Pages