TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Innlandet TRYSIL

Wågna is open

Overview

Our food truck serves burgers and pommes frites. Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 06/17/2020
  • Source: Visit Indre Østfold
Dates

Sun, July 12, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 17, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Wågna is open
Your Recently Viewed Pages