Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

We love ABBA: Thank you for the Music

  • St. Olavs plass 1, Oslo
  • November 23, 2017 - December 16, 2017
  •  /  7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

ABBA's music is cherished across the whole world. And especially so here in Norway. This concert says Thank you for the Music from some of Norway's best singers.

Inger Lise Rypdal, Rita Eriksen, Jannike Kruse, Espen Grjotheim and Tommy Fredvang deliver an authentic ABBA show including all of the band's greates hits. Take the opportunity to become a Dancing Queen for the night or just sing along to Mamma Mia and all the other classics.

  • Last Updated: 03/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 5" N / 10° 44' 23" E
We love ABBA: Thank you for the Music
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad