Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Edderkoppen Scene

We love ABBA: Thank you for the Music

  • St. Olavs plass 1, Oslo
  • October 13, 2016 - December 17, 2016
  •  /  7:00 PM
Overview

ABBA's music is cherished across the whole world. And especially so here in Norway. This concert says Thank you for the Music from some of Norway's best singers.

Inger Lise Rypdal, Rita Eriksen, Jannike Kruse, Espen Grjotheim and Tommy Fredvang deliver an authentic ABBA show including all of the band's greates hits. Take the opportunity to become a Dancing Queen for the night or just sing along to Mamma Mia and all the other classics.

  • Last Updated: 09/09/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 5" N / 10° 44' 23" E
We love ABBA: Thank you for the Music
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad