Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Gjøvik

Welcome to Eiktunet

  • Eiktunet, Øverbyvegen 108, Gjøvik
  • + 47 911 70 500
  • June 24, 2017 - August 20, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (25 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Eiktunet is arranged like a small rural settlement from the 19th century. The view of Mjøsa is fantastic, and the open air museum is one of Gjøvik's most popular hiking destinations. Here you can explore cotter's farms, small ponds and traditional summer mountain farms. Try your luck at fishing - there are carp fish in the ponds. And if you dare, you can join the guide on a tour around the Svartåsen farmyard. Here you will hear about the murder at Svartåsen and other local tales.

Eiktunet Café serves dinner and cake. Phone + 47 911 01 581 – www.eiktunetkafe.no

Tuesday-Sunday: Follow the sign from the main entrance to Svartåstunet, where the tourguide will be. The tour begins at noon.

Closed on Mondays.

Ticket discount for groups of 10 or more.

  • Last Updated: 05/16/2017
  • Source: Turistkontoret Gjøvik Land Toten
Dates
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

See All
Welcome to Eiktunet
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad