Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Gjøvik Vestre Toten

Welcome to Stenberg

  • Stenberg, Sillongvegen 230, Bøverbru
  • +47 91170500
  • June 24, 2017 - August 20, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (22 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

In the district governor's farm Stenberg you will find the original 1814 environment that has had to be recreated in the Eidsvoll building. The farmyard, the houses and the park are as they were in the early 19th century, and this was the home of constitution signatory Lauritz Weidemann, his wife Ditlevine and their children. Mjøsmuseet's guide gives you a peek into the lives of the inhabitants of this singular residence.

Wednesday - Sunday: Meet the tourguide at the cafe Ditlevines Utsikt. The tour begins at noon.

Closed Monday and Tuesday.

  • Last Updated: 05/15/2017
  • Source: Turistkontoret Gjøvik Land Toten
Dates
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Welcome to Stenberg
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad