Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Winter ski holiday in Hafjell

  • February 12, 2017 - February 26, 2017
Overview

Winter and Hafjell is perfect for families seeking an active and social ski vacation. The winter holidays are the ski slopes of Hafjell at its best with good tracks and good atmosphere on the slopes. In the hotels in Hafjell, many guests and Hafjell Hotel has a special program for children. Guests enjoy the apartments at Hafjell.

  • Source: Hafjell Hotel & Apartments AS
Dates
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

See All
Click to activate
The latitude and longitude
61° 14' 3" N / 10° 26' 46" E
Winter ski holiday in Hafjell
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad