Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Lillehammer Øyer

Winter ski holiday

Overview

Winter holiday in Hafjell is the first choice when families choose for their ski holiday for 2019 in Norway.

Winter and Hafjell is perfect for families seeking an active and social ski vacation. The winter holidays are the ski slopes of Hafjell at its best with good tracks and good atmosphere on the slopes. In the hotels in Hafjell, many guests and Hafjell Hotel has a special program for children. Guests enjoy the apartments at Hafjell.

  • Last Updated: 04/30/2018
  • Source: Hafjell Hotel & Apartments AS
Dates

Sun, February 10, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, February 11, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, February 12, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, February 13, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, February 14, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Fri, February 15, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Sat, February 16, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Sun, February 17, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, February 18, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, February 19, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, February 20, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, February 21, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Fri, February 22, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Sat, February 23, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Sun, February 24, 2019 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Winter ski holiday
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad