TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Words - A love walk through the city

Overview

Arabic words for love are shining bright in ten different locations around Oslo

Words // كلمات

Did you know that there are more than 20 different words to describe love in the Arabic language? Now ten of these words are shining bright in different locations around Oslo, in the form of neon signs made by the artist Liam Monzer Alzafari.

Locate the signs on lovewords.no

Within a 50 metre radius from each sign, you can access digital experiences through the website; people of Oslo sharing their stories about love, and you are also welcome to share your story, in your language, expressed in your own unique way.

So go out for a walk around the city, on your own or with someone you love, and spread the Arabic words of love.

  • Last Updated: 04/19/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, May 8, 2021

Sun, May 9, 2021

Mon, May 10, 2021

Tue, May 11, 2021

Wed, May 12, 2021

Thu, May 13, 2021

Fri, May 14, 2021

Sat, May 15, 2021

Sun, May 16, 2021

Mon, May 17, 2021

Tue, May 18, 2021

Wed, May 19, 2021

Thu, May 20, 2021

Fri, May 21, 2021

Sat, May 22, 2021

Sun, May 23, 2021

Mon, May 24, 2021

Tue, May 25, 2021

Wed, May 26, 2021

Thu, May 27, 2021

Fri, May 28, 2021

Sat, May 29, 2021

Sun, May 30, 2021

Mon, May 31, 2021

Tue, June 1, 2021

Wed, June 2, 2021

Thu, June 3, 2021

Fri, June 4, 2021

Sat, June 5, 2021

Sun, June 6, 2021

Mon, June 7, 2021

Tue, June 8, 2021

Wed, June 9, 2021

Thu, June 10, 2021

Fri, June 11, 2021

Sat, June 12, 2021

Sun, June 13, 2021

Mon, June 14, 2021

Tue, June 15, 2021

Wed, June 16, 2021

Thu, June 17, 2021

Fri, June 18, 2021

Sat, June 19, 2021

Sun, June 20, 2021

Mon, June 21, 2021

Tue, June 22, 2021

Wed, June 23, 2021

Thu, June 24, 2021

Fri, June 25, 2021

Sat, June 26, 2021

Sun, June 27, 2021

Mon, June 28, 2021

Tue, June 29, 2021

Wed, June 30, 2021

Thu, July 1, 2021

Fri, July 2, 2021

Sat, July 3, 2021

Sun, July 4, 2021

Mon, July 5, 2021

Tue, July 6, 2021

Wed, July 7, 2021

Thu, July 8, 2021

Fri, July 9, 2021

Sat, July 10, 2021

Sun, July 11, 2021

Mon, July 12, 2021

Tue, July 13, 2021

Wed, July 14, 2021

Thu, July 15, 2021

Fri, July 16, 2021

Sat, July 17, 2021

Sun, July 18, 2021

Mon, July 19, 2021

Tue, July 20, 2021

Wed, July 21, 2021

Thu, July 22, 2021

Fri, July 23, 2021

Sat, July 24, 2021

Sun, July 25, 2021

Mon, July 26, 2021

Tue, July 27, 2021

Wed, July 28, 2021

Thu, July 29, 2021

Fri, July 30, 2021

Sat, July 31, 2021

Sun, August 1, 2021

Mon, August 2, 2021

Tue, August 3, 2021

Wed, August 4, 2021

Thu, August 5, 2021

Fri, August 6, 2021

Sat, August 7, 2021

Sun, August 8, 2021

Mon, August 9, 2021

Tue, August 10, 2021

Wed, August 11, 2021

Thu, August 12, 2021

Fri, August 13, 2021

Sat, August 14, 2021

Sun, August 15, 2021

Mon, August 16, 2021

Tue, August 17, 2021

Wed, August 18, 2021

Thu, August 19, 2021

Fri, August 20, 2021

Sat, August 21, 2021

Sun, August 22, 2021

Mon, August 23, 2021

Tue, August 24, 2021

Wed, August 25, 2021

Thu, August 26, 2021

Fri, August 27, 2021

Sat, August 28, 2021

Sun, August 29, 2021

Mon, August 30, 2021

Tue, August 31, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Words - A love walk through the city
Your Recently Viewed Pages