Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

World Cup 2018 outdoor screening at Lekter'n

Overview

Lekter'n  at Aker Brygge, Oslo's largest open-air restaurant, offers World Cup games on a big screen with a view of the fjord.

Groups of 10 or more that arrive at leat 30 minutes prior to the start of the games can reserve a table (booking@lekteren.no). Reservations require that you order the restaurant's soccer menu.

ID: 20 years during the games
 

  • Last Updated: 06/14/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, June 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
World Cup 2018 outdoor screening at Lekter'n
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad