Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

World Cup 2018 outdoor screening at Prindsens hage

Overview

The backyard venue Prindsen hage invites you to follow this summer's big soccer event in charming and relaxed surroundings, right in the city centre. Here you'll find great screening facilities, a few tables that are open for reservation (booking@prindsenhage.no), drinks (noon–11.30 pm), food (noon–10 pm) and a coffee bar (noon–6 pm)

Age limit: 20 years from 6 pm. 
Entrance is free, food and drinks are for purchase. 
 

  • Last Updated: 06/18/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM

See All
World Cup 2018 outdoor screening at Prindsens hage
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad