Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

World Cup 2018 screening at Pokalen

Overview

Pokalen Pub shows all World Cup 2018 matches on 12 indoor and several outdoor screens, with plenty of seats for everyone. The outdoor bar is open, and in addition to having the Mathallen food hall as its closest neighbour, Pokalen offers a special World Cup menu.

ID: 20 years

To see when the different matches start, visit Pokalen's website

  • Last Updated: 06/14/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
World Cup 2018 screening at Pokalen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad