Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Yoga at Portør Pensjonat

Overview

Every tuesday and friday morning in July!

Every tuesday and friday (+ friday in week 31) there is a Yogasession in the morning from 9am to 10.15am. For registration please call Ann Helen Levang at phonenumber +47/47248188 before 6pm the day before!

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2018
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Tue, July 3, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Tue, July 10, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Tue, July 17, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Fri, July 20, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

Fri, August 3, 2018 9:00 AM 10:15 AM

See All
Yoga at Portør Pensjonat
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad