TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Yonder – Edvard Munch and nature

Overview

Edvard Munch painted nature throughout his life, and used it deliberately to depict switching between the inner and the outer. Experience some of his most famous paintings alongside lesser-known images at the Munch Museum.

This exhibitions presents world-famous paintings such as The Scream and The Sun, as well as paintings that have probably never been exhibited before. The exhibition is divided into two parts in order to demonstrate the breadth of Munch’s paintings of nature, from his darker and more symbolic paintings, to his lighter and more energetic motifs.

It's recommended to buy your tickets in advance
 

  • Last Updated: 06/25/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, July 5, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 17, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 24, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 25, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 31, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 1, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, September 7, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, September 14, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, September 21, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, September 28, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 5, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 12, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 19, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 26, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Yonder – Edvard Munch and nature
Your Recently Viewed Pages