Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Galleri Norske Grafikere

Zdenka Rusova – Inntrykk fra naturen

  • Tollbugata 24, Oslo
  • +47 23358940
  • September 23, 2016 - October 23, 2016
  •  /  10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Overview

Norske Grafikere presents the exhibition Impressions from nature (Inntrykk fra naturen) by Zdenka Rusova (b. 1939). The exhibition consists of 20 drawings on paper, produced from 2007 and up until today. Most of the works are new, and on display for the first time. These drawings show a new aspect of Rusovas artistic practice: a turn towards nature and with landscapes as the motifs. Not in the sense of actual, geographical landscapes, but rather as a form of processed nature – "expressive memories" to use Rusova's own words.

  • Last Updated: 09/19/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 39" N / 10° 44' 30" E
Zdenka Rusova – Inntrykk fra naturen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad