Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Oslo

Oslo City Shopping Centre

  • Stenersgata 1, Oslo
  • +47 81544033
  •  /  km From You
Overview
Details

Norway's most visited shopping centre contains more than 90 shops and restaurants on five floors.

Oslo City's shops offers a wide selection of clothes, shoes, music, electronic articles, interior, kitchenware, cosmetics, jewellery, groceries and much more. Services include hairdresser, pharmacy, tailor, medical centre, cash points and shoe repair.

Oslo City is located in the centre of the city, just across the street from Oslo Central Station, Oslo Bus Terminal and the bus, tram and metro at Jernbanetorget.

Christmas shopping 2016
Oslo City stays open extra late in the weeks leading up to Christmas, and is open seven days a week 1-24 December.


  • Last Updated:
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Things To Do

Shopping
  • Clothes-shop
  • Grocery store
  • Hairdresser
  • Jewellery
  • Shoes
  • Souvenier shops
  • Toys

Opening hours

Sat 10:00 - 20:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 10:00 - 22:00
Nov 25, 2016 - Nov 25, 2016: Fri 07:00 - 22:00
Nov 26, 2016 - Nov 26, 2016: Sat 10:00 - 20:00
Nov 28, 2016 - Dec 14, 2016: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri 10:00 - 22:00
Nov 28, 2016 - Dec 14, 2016: Sat 10:00 - 20:00
Nov 28, 2016 - Dec 14, 2016: Sun 14:00 - 20:00
Dec 15, 2016 - Dec 16, 2016: Thu Fri 10:00 - 00:00
Dec 17, 2016 - Dec 17, 2016: Sat 10:00 - 21:00
Dec 18, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016: Sun 14:00 - 20:00
Dec 19, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016: Mon Tue Wed Thu 10:00 - 00:00
Dec 23, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016: Fri 10:00 - 22:00
Dec 24, 2016 - Dec 24, 2016: Sat 10:00 - 14:00
Dec 27, 2016 - Dec 30, 2016: Tue Wed Thu Fri 10:00 - 22:00
Dec 31, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016: Sat 10:00 - 16:00
See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 45" N / 10° 45' 8" E
TripAdvisor Reviews
Traveler Reviews in partnership with
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad