Dynamic Variation:
RFP
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
or search all of Norway

Contact

Norway Convention Bureau can answer any questions you have about meetings, incentives, conferences and events in Norway. Feel free to get in touch using the contact details below, or submit an RFP if you prefer.

The Opera house

The Opera house.
Photo: Christopher Hagelund - Visitnorway.com
The opera house in Oslo

The opera house in Oslo.
Photo: Nancy Bundt - Visitnorway.com

Norway Convention Bureau (NCB)

Innovation Norway
Akersgata 13
P.O.Box 448 Sentrum
NO-0104 Oslo
Phone: +47 22 00 25 00

Email: post@innovationnorway.no

Barcode at twilight

Barcode at twilight.
Photo: VisitOSLO/Saad Butt

Contact NCB staff directly:

Frode Aasheim
Director of Meetings and Events
Phone: +47 928 33 852
Email: frode.aasheim@innovationnorway.no

Elisabeth Bugge 
Manager Conventions
Phone: +47 984 80 050
Email: elisabeth.alethe.bugge@innovationnorway.no

Kari Anne Schwach
Manager Corporate
Phone: +47 970 80 813
Email: kari.anne.schwach@innovationnorway.no

Birgitte Nestande
Manager Events
Phone: +47 936 06 671
Email: birgitte.nestande@innovationnorway.no

Contacts international markets:

Sandra Olsson
Manager Meetings Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 70 623 0925
Email: sandra.olsson@innovationnorway.no

Hanne Maren Kristensen
Manager Meetings The Netherlands/Belgium
Phone: +31 (0) 613 522 183
Email: hanne.maren.arnes.kristensen@innovationnorway.no

Britt Gorniok
Manager Meetings United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7827 32 4001
Email: britt.gorniok@innovationnorway.no

Jana Mennig
Manager Meetings Germany
Phone: +49 1727 87 2442
Email: jana.mennig@innovationnorway.no