Dynamic Variation:
RFP
Choose Language
Search
or search all of Norway

Contact

Norway Convention Bureau can answer any questions you have about meetings, incentives, conferences and events in Norway.

Feel free to get in touch using the contact details below, or submit an RFP if you prefer.

Norway Convention Bureau (NCB)
Karenslyst Allé 4 
NO-0278 Oslo
Phone: +47 21 06 32 12 

Email: post@NorwayConventionBureau.no

You can also contact NCB staff directly:

Frode Aasheim 
Managing Director 
Phone: +47 92 83 38 52 
Email: Frode@NorwayConventionBureau.no 

Jorun Aasen Kristiansen 
Manager Corporate 
Phone: +47 97 70 48 98 
Email: Jorun@NorwayConventionBureau.no

Elisabeth Bugge 
Manager Conventions 
Phone: +47 98 48 00 50 
Email: Elisabeth@NorwayConventionBureau.no

Lisa Klock Urtegård
Congress Consultant
Phone: +47 95 72 30 37
Email: Lisa@NorwayConventionBureau.no 

Amrita Kaur
Congress Consultant
Phone: + 47 97 50 43 87 
Email: Amrita@NorwayConventionBureau.no

Majken Lund Jensen
Project Manager
Phone: + 47 45 84 44 74
Email: Majken@NorwayConventionBureau.no

Read more