Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
Ad
Fjord Norway Bergen

Concert with Jan Eggum

Overview

Bergens own troubadour, Jan Eggum, has his traditional Christmas concerts at Madam Felle. No Christmas ornaments og and angels, only Eggum classics!

  • Last Updated: 09/10/2018
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Wed, November 28, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Tue, December 4, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Wed, December 5, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Concert with Jan Eggum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad