Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
Ad
Fjord Norway Bergen

Grieg in Bergen Festival

  • Nedre Korskirkeallmenning 20, Bergen
  • +47 56333023
  • June 18, 2018 - August 25, 2018
  • (38 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

MusicaNord features every year a 10 weeks continuous summer festival, from June till almost end of August. 40 concerts with focus on Norwegian national composer Edvard Grieg and also other composers.. In addition, MusicaNord also produces closed concerts during such events as congresses, conferences and seminars.

22. Grieg in Bergen festival
One of Norway`s leading and foremost chamber music festival with 40 concerts during 10 summer weeks. Participating artists & ensembles from apprx 15 countries. 

18 June - 25 August.

Concert every Monday – Wednesday – Friday – Saturday at 7.30 pm

All concerts performed at Korskirken, the medieval «Church of the Cross», Bergen downtown, 150 meters from the Fish Market.

You may find detailed program and also online tickets available at www.grieginbergen.com

Ticket prices
Adults NOK 250
Bergen Card NOK 195
Student (against ID) NOK 195

Tickets available from
The Tourist Information Office – www.grieginbergen.comwww.billettportalen.no – Thon Hotel Bristol – the Hanseatic Museum (Bryggen) – upon entrance Korskirken from 7 pm on concert days.

Booking for groups  and contact information
booking@musicanord.no  - T. + 47 56 33 30 23

  • Last Updated: 02/13/2018
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Fri, June 22, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 7:30 PM

See All
Grieg in Bergen Festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad