Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour

  • Taste Stavanger, Stavanger Sentrum, *stavanger
  • +47 93492596
  • April 19, 2018 - November 24, 2018
  • (113 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Discover 3 of Stavangers best restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of six great signature dishes with accompanied wine/beer for only kr 895, - (ca.100USD) The locally reknowned restaurants Hall Toll, Bølgen & Moi and Gaffel & Karaffel gives you the opportunity to visit all 3 restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of two great signature dishes and two half glasses of accompanied wine/beer at each location.

Discover 3 of Stavangers best restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of six great signature dishes with accompanied wine/beer for only kr 895, - (ca.100USD)

The locally reknowned restaurants Hall Toll, Bølgen & Moi and Gaffel & Karaffel gives you the opportunity to visit all 3 restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of two great signature dishes and two half glasses of accompanied wine/beer at each location.

You start at one of the restaurants at. 19, next restaurant at. 20 and last restaurant at. 21.
(Select your starting restaurant in the ticket purchase)

On the menu you will find the restaurants' bestsellers and tasty combinations with flavourful seasonal variations.

Price kr. 895, - plus ticket fee

The offer is valid all days of the week except Sunday and Monday.

For questions or larger groups, contact: eataround@tastestavanger.no

  • Last Updated: 04/27/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, June 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, October 23, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, October 24, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, October 30, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, October 31, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, November 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, November 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, November 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, November 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Tue, November 20, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 7:00 PM

See All
3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad