Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour

  • Taste Stavanger, Stavanger Sentrum, *stavanger
  • +47 93492596
  • April 19, 2019 - November 23, 2019
  • (157 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Discover 3 of Stavangers best restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of six great signature dishes with accompanied wine/beer for only kr 895, - (ca.100USD) The locally reknowned restaurants Hall Toll, Bølgen & Moi and Gaffel & Karaffel gives you the opportunity to visit all 3 restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of two great signature dishes and two half glasses of accompanied wine/beer at each location.

Discover 3 of Stavangers best restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of six great signature dishes with accompanied wine/beer for only kr 895, - (ca.100USD)

The locally reknowned restaurants Hall Toll, Bølgen & Moi and Gaffel & Karaffel gives you the opportunity to visit all 3 restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of two great signature dishes and two half glasses of accompanied wine/beer at each location.

You start at one of the restaurants at. 19, next restaurant at. 20 and last restaurant at. 21.
(Select your starting restaurant in the ticket purchase)

On the menu you will find the restaurants' bestsellers and tasty combinations with flavourful seasonal variations.

Price kr. 895, - plus ticket fee

The offer is valid all days of the week except Sunday and Monday.

For questions or larger groups, contact: eataround@tastestavanger.no

  • Last Updated: 11/26/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Fri, April 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, April 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, April 23, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, April 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, April 26, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, April 30, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, May 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, May 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, May 8, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, May 9, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, May 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, May 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, May 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, May 18, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, May 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, May 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, May 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, May 28, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, May 30, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, June 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, June 8, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, June 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, July 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, July 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, July 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, July 9, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, July 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, July 12, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, July 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, July 16, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, August 8, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, August 9, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, August 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, August 15, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, August 16, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, August 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, August 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, August 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, August 23, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, August 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, August 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, August 28, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, August 30, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, August 31, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, September 3, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, September 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, September 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, September 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, September 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, September 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, September 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, September 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, September 18, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, September 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, September 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, September 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, September 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, September 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, September 26, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, September 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, September 28, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, October 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, October 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, October 8, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, October 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, October 12, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, October 15, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, October 18, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, October 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, October 23, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, October 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, October 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, October 31, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, November 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, November 2, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, November 8, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, November 9, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, November 12, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 7:00 PM

Tue, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, November 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, November 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad