Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger Randaberg

A chain of lighthouse - In balance with

  • Fyr i Rogaland og Stavanger Maritime Museum, Utsira, Kvitsøy, Feistein, Obrestad, Kvassheim, Eigerøy fyr, Randaberg
  • June 1, 2018 - October 31, 2018
  • (42 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

In 2018, it is ten years since On the Edge was one of the main projects of the European Capital of Culture year. We celebrate this with the 2018 art and culture project IN BALANCE WITH. The world is in imbalance. Nature is in imbalance, man is in imbalance and technology creates future hope, but also turmoil.

In 2018, it is ten years since On the Edge was one of the main projects of the European Capital of Culture year. We celebrate this with the 2018 art and culture project IN BALANCE WITH. The world is in imbalance. Nature is in imbalance, man is in imbalance and technology creates future hope, but also turmoil. In the summer of 2018, On the Edge invites nine Norwegian and international artists to occupy seven lighthouses and one museum to challenge our approaches to the concept of balance. Programme in pdf. 

  • Last Updated: 06/18/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, September 20, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, September 21, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, September 22, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, September 23, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, September 24, 2018 2:00 AM

Tue, September 25, 2018 2:00 AM

Wed, September 26, 2018 2:00 AM

Thu, September 27, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, September 28, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, September 29, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, September 30, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 1, 2018 2:00 AM

Tue, October 2, 2018 2:00 AM

Wed, October 3, 2018 2:00 AM

Thu, October 4, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, October 5, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, October 6, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, October 7, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 8, 2018 2:00 AM

Tue, October 9, 2018 2:00 AM

Wed, October 10, 2018 2:00 AM

Thu, October 11, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, October 12, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, October 13, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, October 14, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 15, 2018 2:00 AM

Tue, October 16, 2018 2:00 AM

Wed, October 17, 2018 2:00 AM

Thu, October 18, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, October 19, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, October 21, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 22, 2018 2:00 AM

Tue, October 23, 2018 2:00 AM

Wed, October 24, 2018 2:00 AM

Thu, October 25, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, October 26, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, October 28, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 29, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, October 30, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, October 31, 2018 1:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
A chain of lighthouse - In balance with
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad