Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

A Christmas for Carol (NO)

  • Rogaland Teater, Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • +47 51919090
  • December 4, 2018 - December 29, 2018
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre play in Norwegian. Based on a Christmas story by Charles Dickens. The ambition was just to simply create a new Christmas tradition for the audience in Stavanger when Rogaland Theatre presented an entirely new version of the Dickens's classic in November 2015. In the real Dickens's spirit, we create a Christmas story or a Christmas fairy tale if you want.

Theatre play in Norwegian. Based on a Christmas story by Charles Dickens. The ambition was just to simply create a new Christmas tradition for the audience in Stavanger when Rogaland Theatre presented an entirely new version of the Dickens's classic in November 2015. In the real Dickens's spirit, we create a Christmas story or a Christmas fairy tale if you want.

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Tue, December 4, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, December 5, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 1:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, December 10, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, December 11, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 1:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, December 17, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 1:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, December 27, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, December 28, 2018 1:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 1:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
A Christmas for Carol (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad