Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger Sandnes

Exhibition - In the beginning was ... the drawing

  • Olav Kyrresgate 5, Sandnes
  • +47 51602000
  • June 19, 2019 - December 15, 2019
  • (90 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Exhibition of word and drawings.

Or was it still the word?

KinoKino offers equally divided words and images, when a sculptor and seven of the country's finest series artists exhibit:

Jim Darbu - Lene Ask - Lars Fishing - Ida Neverdahl - Børge Lund - Sindre Goksøyr - Bjarte Agdestein, Ronald Kabíce and Endre Skandfer (Krüger & Krogh) and John Arne Sæterøy (Jason).


The exhibition aims to present the breadth of Norwegian series art, through works that convey deeply serious topics, social criticism, subtle fun and smoking action.

  • Last Updated: 08/22/2019
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sat, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 25, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 28, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 29, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 29, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, August 30, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 30, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, August 31, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 1, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 4, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 4, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 5, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 5, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, September 7, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 8, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 8, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 11, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 12, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Fri, September 13, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 13, 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Sat, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 15, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 18, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 19, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 20, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 21, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 22, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 25, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 26, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 27, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 2, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 3, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 4, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 5, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 9, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 10, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 11, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 13, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 16, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 17, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 18, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 19, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 23, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 24, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 25, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 27, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 30, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 31, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 1, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 2, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 3, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, November 6, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 7, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 8, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 9, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 10, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 17, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 21, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 22, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 23, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 24, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 28, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 29, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 30, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 1, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 5, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 6, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 7, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 8, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Exhibition - In the beginning was ... the drawing
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad