Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Fjord cruise Lysefjord & Preikestolen

Overview

Activity provider: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Amazing Preikestolen
Feast your eyes on majestic Preikestolen (Pulpit Rock) seeming to reach into the sky above incredible Lysefjord. This exciting fjord cruise creates memories for life. We also take you to Vagabond’s Cave and tell you the legend of this mysterious opening in the mountain. We carefully nudge the boat’s bow up the Hengjane Falls and offer you a taste of pure mountain water. Enjoy the striking scenery from the comfort of our boat’s sheltered cabin, with panoramic windows all around, or venture out on the spacious sundeck. The kiosk onboard offers a variety of refreshments, including beer and wine.

For more information, please visit rodne.no.

  • Last Updated: 08/13/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Wed, August 15, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 3, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Mon, September 3, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Mon, September 10, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Mon, September 17, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 24, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Mon, September 24, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, October 1, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Mon, October 8, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Mon, October 15, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Mon, October 22, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, October 23, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, October 24, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, October 25, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Mon, October 29, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, October 30, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, October 31, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, November 7, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, November 14, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, December 5, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 9, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 23, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, December 26, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, December 27, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, December 28, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 30, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Fjord cruise Lysefjord & Preikestolen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad