Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Guided hike to Kjerag

  • Lysefjorden Adventure AS, Ulsberghagen 12, Stavanger
  • +4799709096
  • May 20, 2018 - October 31, 2018
  • (137 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided hike to Kjerag The fjord adventure would be incomplete without a trip to Kjerag bolt. The five cubic meter glacial deposit is mysteriously suspended between two rocks, with the location being a world of its own. It inspires to humbleness and gratitude for having been allowed the privilege to experience nature in its utmost purity, from the top of the world. Standing on the boulder itself is not for the faint of heart and visitors to Kjerag should be reminded that what this place has to offer is more than just an impressive boulder. Chances are you will be in awe of nature's unmistakable beauty the entire trip, culminating with the breathtaking vistas over the Lysefjord.

Guided hike to Kjerag

The fjord adventure would be incomplete without a trip to Kjerag bolt. The five cubic meter glacial deposit is mysteriously suspended between two rocks, with the location being a world of its own. It inspires to humbleness and gratitude for having been allowed the privilege to experience nature in its utmost purity, from the top of the world. Standing on the boulder itself is not for the faint of heart and visitors to Kjerag should be reminded that what this place has to offer is more than just an impressive boulder. Chances are you will be in awe of nature’s unmistakable beauty the entire trip, culminating with the breathtaking vistas over the Lysefjord.

BASE jumpers challenge their limits on a regular basis from this majestic location and visitors may get the chance to see the “flying” daredevils in action.

We also offer the Lysefjord cruise option for the way back.

  • Last Updated: 06/14/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sun, June 17, 2018

Mon, June 18, 2018

Tue, June 19, 2018

Wed, June 20, 2018

Thu, June 21, 2018

Fri, June 22, 2018

Sat, June 23, 2018

Sun, June 24, 2018

Mon, June 25, 2018

Tue, June 26, 2018

Wed, June 27, 2018

Thu, June 28, 2018

Fri, June 29, 2018

Sat, June 30, 2018

Sun, July 1, 2018

Mon, July 2, 2018

Tue, July 3, 2018

Wed, July 4, 2018

Thu, July 5, 2018

Fri, July 6, 2018

Sat, July 7, 2018

Sun, July 8, 2018

Mon, July 9, 2018

Tue, July 10, 2018

Wed, July 11, 2018

Thu, July 12, 2018

Fri, July 13, 2018

Sat, July 14, 2018

Sun, July 15, 2018

Mon, July 16, 2018

Tue, July 17, 2018

Wed, July 18, 2018

Thu, July 19, 2018

Fri, July 20, 2018

Sat, July 21, 2018

Sun, July 22, 2018

Mon, July 23, 2018

Tue, July 24, 2018

Wed, July 25, 2018

Thu, July 26, 2018

Fri, July 27, 2018

Sat, July 28, 2018

Sun, July 29, 2018

Mon, July 30, 2018

Tue, July 31, 2018

Wed, August 1, 2018

Thu, August 2, 2018

Fri, August 3, 2018

Sat, August 4, 2018

Sun, August 5, 2018

Mon, August 6, 2018

Tue, August 7, 2018

Wed, August 8, 2018

Thu, August 9, 2018

Fri, August 10, 2018

Sat, August 11, 2018

Sun, August 12, 2018

Mon, August 13, 2018

Tue, August 14, 2018

Wed, August 15, 2018

Thu, August 16, 2018

Fri, August 17, 2018

Sat, August 18, 2018

Sun, August 19, 2018

Mon, August 20, 2018

Tue, August 21, 2018

Wed, August 22, 2018

Thu, August 23, 2018

Fri, August 24, 2018

Sat, August 25, 2018

Sun, August 26, 2018

Mon, August 27, 2018

Tue, August 28, 2018

Wed, August 29, 2018

Thu, August 30, 2018

Fri, August 31, 2018

Sat, September 1, 2018

Sun, September 2, 2018

Mon, September 3, 2018

Tue, September 4, 2018

Wed, September 5, 2018

Thu, September 6, 2018

Fri, September 7, 2018

Sat, September 8, 2018

Sun, September 9, 2018

Mon, September 10, 2018

Tue, September 11, 2018

Wed, September 12, 2018

Thu, September 13, 2018

Fri, September 14, 2018

Sat, September 15, 2018

Sun, September 16, 2018

Mon, September 17, 2018

Tue, September 18, 2018

Wed, September 19, 2018

Thu, September 20, 2018

Fri, September 21, 2018

Sat, September 22, 2018

Sun, September 23, 2018

Mon, September 24, 2018

Tue, September 25, 2018

Wed, September 26, 2018

Thu, September 27, 2018

Fri, September 28, 2018

Sat, September 29, 2018

Sun, September 30, 2018

Mon, October 1, 2018

Tue, October 2, 2018

Wed, October 3, 2018

Thu, October 4, 2018

Fri, October 5, 2018

Sat, October 6, 2018

Sun, October 7, 2018

Mon, October 8, 2018

Tue, October 9, 2018

Wed, October 10, 2018

Thu, October 11, 2018

Fri, October 12, 2018

Sat, October 13, 2018

Sun, October 14, 2018

Mon, October 15, 2018

Tue, October 16, 2018

Wed, October 17, 2018

Thu, October 18, 2018

Fri, October 19, 2018

Sat, October 20, 2018

Sun, October 21, 2018

Mon, October 22, 2018

Tue, October 23, 2018

Wed, October 24, 2018

Thu, October 25, 2018

Fri, October 26, 2018

Sat, October 27, 2018

Sun, October 28, 2018

Mon, October 29, 2018

Tue, October 30, 2018

Wed, October 31, 2018

See All
Guided hike to Kjerag
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad