TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Rogaland STAVANGER

Guided Preikestolen 'Off the Beaten Track' Hike (premium day-hike)

  • Outdoorlife Norway, Ryfylkegata 13, Stavanger
  • +47 51880388
  • May 1, 2020 - September 30, 2020
  • (78 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

UNIQUE TOUR TO PULPIT ROCK - EXCLUSIVE TO OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY! ​Are you up for an unforgettable hiking adventure?​​​​​​​ Outdoorlife Norway invites you to avoid the crowds on a guided 'off the beaten track' Preikestolen hiking adventure. 

UNIQUE TOUR TO PULPIT ROCK - EXCLUSIVE TO OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY!

​Are you up for an unforgettable hiking adventure? Outdoorlife Norway invites you to avoid the crowds on a guided ‘off the beaten track’ Preikestolen hiking adventure.  Hike in near-solitude through the area’s backcountry while encountering out-of-this-world views of Preikestolen and the Lysefjord – which only few have seen.

On an annual basis, Preikestolen (Pulpit Rock) greets more visitors than any other trekking-destination in Fjord Norway. In 2019, more than 300,000 hikers made their way up to the imposing cliff, which hangs 604 meters over the Lysefjord. From atop nature’s ‘pulpit’, guests enjoy panoramic views of some of the most dramatic scenery Norway has to offer.

Includes lake canoeing and off-trail hiking!

This is a demanding 7-hour, 9.5 km (round-trip) hike with a total ascent of just over 600 meters. It's suitable for people who are in very good physical condition and have previous experience hiking on unsteady surfaces in mountainous terrain.

  • Last Updated: 07/14/2020
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Wed, July 15, 2020

Thu, July 16, 2020

Fri, July 17, 2020

Sat, July 18, 2020

Sun, July 19, 2020

Mon, July 20, 2020

Tue, July 21, 2020

Wed, July 22, 2020

Thu, July 23, 2020

Fri, July 24, 2020

Sat, July 25, 2020

Sun, July 26, 2020

Mon, July 27, 2020

Tue, July 28, 2020

Wed, July 29, 2020

Thu, July 30, 2020

Fri, July 31, 2020

Sat, August 1, 2020

Sun, August 2, 2020

Mon, August 3, 2020

Tue, August 4, 2020

Wed, August 5, 2020

Thu, August 6, 2020

Fri, August 7, 2020

Sat, August 8, 2020

Sun, August 9, 2020

Mon, August 10, 2020

Tue, August 11, 2020

Wed, August 12, 2020

Thu, August 13, 2020

Fri, August 14, 2020

Sat, August 15, 2020

Sun, August 16, 2020

Mon, August 17, 2020

Tue, August 18, 2020

Wed, August 19, 2020

Thu, August 20, 2020

Fri, August 21, 2020

Sat, August 22, 2020

Sun, August 23, 2020

Mon, August 24, 2020

Tue, August 25, 2020

Wed, August 26, 2020

Thu, August 27, 2020

Fri, August 28, 2020

Sat, August 29, 2020

Sun, August 30, 2020

Mon, August 31, 2020

Tue, September 1, 2020

Wed, September 2, 2020

Thu, September 3, 2020

Fri, September 4, 2020

Sat, September 5, 2020

Sun, September 6, 2020

Mon, September 7, 2020

Tue, September 8, 2020

Wed, September 9, 2020

Thu, September 10, 2020

Fri, September 11, 2020

Sat, September 12, 2020

Sun, September 13, 2020

Mon, September 14, 2020

Tue, September 15, 2020

Wed, September 16, 2020

Thu, September 17, 2020

Fri, September 18, 2020

Sat, September 19, 2020

Sun, September 20, 2020

Mon, September 21, 2020

Tue, September 22, 2020

Wed, September 23, 2020

Thu, September 24, 2020

Fri, September 25, 2020

Sat, September 26, 2020

Sun, September 27, 2020

Mon, September 28, 2020

Tue, September 29, 2020

Wed, September 30, 2020

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided Preikestolen 'Off the Beaten Track' Hike (premium day-hike)
Your Recently Viewed Pages