Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger STAVANGER

Guided Preikestolen Winter / Spring Cruise & Hike (premium day-trip)

  • Outdoorlife Norway, Ryfylkegata 13, Stavanger
  • +47 51880388
  • January 2, 2020 - April 30, 2020
  • (69 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

GUIDED DAY-TRIP TO PULPIT ROCK - EXCLUSIVE TO OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY! Enjoy the Lysefjord during the serenity of Norway's winter/springtime while experiencing Preikestolen from two unique perspectives!

GUIDED DAY-TRIP TO PULPIT ROCK - EXCLUSIVE TO OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY!

Join us on an exciting guided tour that combines Rødne’s 2-hour fjord cruise and Outdoorlife Norway’s Preikestolen Winter/Spring Hike.

Cruise through the Lysefjord by catamaran and experience Norway’s ‘Fjord of Lights’ as it begins its yearly transformation into a green oasis. Peer up at Preikestolen, which clings to the mountainside 604 meters overhead. Enjoy a winter/spring hike to the cliffside on trails that have been upgraded by Nepalese Sherpas. Take in the stillness of being one of the few to stand atop Preikestolen during the off-season and enjoy some of the most spectacular views in all of Norway.

This is a moderately-demanding 5-6 -hour, ~8 km (round-trip) hike with a total ascent of just over 500 meters.

  • Last Updated: 02/15/2020
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sat, February 22, 2020

Sun, February 23, 2020

Mon, February 24, 2020

Tue, February 25, 2020

Wed, February 26, 2020

Thu, February 27, 2020

Fri, February 28, 2020

Sat, February 29, 2020

Sun, March 1, 2020

Mon, March 2, 2020

Tue, March 3, 2020

Wed, March 4, 2020

Thu, March 5, 2020

Fri, March 6, 2020

Sat, March 7, 2020

Sun, March 8, 2020

Mon, March 9, 2020

Tue, March 10, 2020

Wed, March 11, 2020

Thu, March 12, 2020

Fri, March 13, 2020

Sat, March 14, 2020

Sun, March 15, 2020

Mon, March 16, 2020

Tue, March 17, 2020

Wed, March 18, 2020

Thu, March 19, 2020

Fri, March 20, 2020

Sat, March 21, 2020

Sun, March 22, 2020

Mon, March 23, 2020

Tue, March 24, 2020

Wed, March 25, 2020

Thu, March 26, 2020

Fri, March 27, 2020

Sat, March 28, 2020

Sun, March 29, 2020

Mon, March 30, 2020

Tue, March 31, 2020

Wed, April 1, 2020

Thu, April 2, 2020

Fri, April 3, 2020

Sat, April 4, 2020

Sun, April 5, 2020

Mon, April 6, 2020

Tue, April 7, 2020

Wed, April 8, 2020

Thu, April 9, 2020

Fri, April 10, 2020

Sat, April 11, 2020

Sun, April 12, 2020

Mon, April 13, 2020

Tue, April 14, 2020

Wed, April 15, 2020

Thu, April 16, 2020

Fri, April 17, 2020

Sat, April 18, 2020

Sun, April 19, 2020

Mon, April 20, 2020

Tue, April 21, 2020

Wed, April 22, 2020

Thu, April 23, 2020

Fri, April 24, 2020

Sat, April 25, 2020

Sun, April 26, 2020

Mon, April 27, 2020

Tue, April 28, 2020

Wed, April 29, 2020

Thu, April 30, 2020

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided Preikestolen Winter / Spring Cruise & Hike (premium day-trip)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad