Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Kjerag Winter Expedition (guided 3-day trip)

  • Outdoorlife Norway, Ryfylkegata 13, Stavanger
  • +47 51880388
  • February 6, 2019 - April 26, 2019
  • (35 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

UNIQUE GUIDED TOUR DESIGNED BY OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY! Join Outdoorlife Norway on a 3-day winter expedition to the famous Kjerag boulder and breathe in the silence of Norway's vast wilderness and pristine mountain air. Trek in solitude through a winter wonderland while encountering breathtaking views of the Lysefjord. Spend two nights at a cozy fjord lodge. Experience the exhilaration of visiting Kjerag's famous boulder during Norway's long, dark winter.

Join Outdoorlife Norway on our most demanding guided winter trekking tour: starting at the base of the fjord, ascend 1,300 meters to the top of Kjerag in just over 12 kilometers of trekking. Using snowshoes and/or spikes, hike to the famous Kjerag boulder while breathing Norway’s pristine mountain air and enjoying the silence of Norway’s vast wilderness. Trek in solitude while encountering breathtaking views of the Lysefjord and surrounding mountains. Experience the exhilaration of standing on Kjerag’s cliff side, almost a kilometer above the fjord below. Spend two nights in the comfort of a cozy fjord lodge.

This demanding 1-day, 25-kilometer guided expedition is perfect for people looking for the ultimate winter trekking challenge.

  • Last Updated: 03/19/2019
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sat, March 23, 2019

Sun, March 24, 2019

Mon, March 25, 2019

Tue, March 26, 2019

Wed, March 27, 2019

Thu, March 28, 2019

Fri, March 29, 2019

Sat, March 30, 2019

Sun, March 31, 2019

Mon, April 1, 2019

Tue, April 2, 2019

Wed, April 3, 2019

Thu, April 4, 2019

Fri, April 5, 2019

Sat, April 6, 2019

Sun, April 7, 2019

Mon, April 8, 2019

Tue, April 9, 2019

Wed, April 10, 2019

Thu, April 11, 2019

Fri, April 12, 2019

Sat, April 13, 2019

Sun, April 14, 2019

Mon, April 15, 2019

Tue, April 16, 2019

Wed, April 17, 2019

Thu, April 18, 2019

Fri, April 19, 2019

Sat, April 20, 2019

Sun, April 21, 2019

Mon, April 22, 2019

Tue, April 23, 2019

Wed, April 24, 2019

Thu, April 25, 2019

Fri, April 26, 2019

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Kjerag Winter Expedition (guided 3-day trip)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad