Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Pan by Knut Hamsun (NO)

  • Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • 51 91 90 00
  • November 15, 2018 - December 1, 2018
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre play in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 06/18/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, November 15, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, November 20, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, November 27, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM

See All
Pan by Knut Hamsun (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad