Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Ryfylke Suldal

Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand

  • Ryfylkemuseet, Nesasjøhuset, Nordenden 14, Sand
  • 52 79 29 50
  • July 1, 2018 - June 29, 2019
  • (303 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

At the old seahouse Nesasjøhuset at Sand, that is the headquarters of the Ryfylemuseet you will find different activities. Nesasjøhuset is located at the fjord and gives you wonderfull vieuw over de fjord and at the historical town Sand. From the terrass when you enjoy your coffee you can enjøy this magnificent vieuw. The kids kan go up nd play in the exhibition while you stroll around in the unique museumshop, or while enjoying the other exhibition.

The polar bear – an exhibition for children based upon a story written by Rasmus Løland, will take you into the univers of northern winds, norwegian music, mountains, and polar bear. The imagination will guide you through the exhibition.

The Ryfylke museums head quarters are located at Sand in Ryfylke.

  • Last Updated: 07/01/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, September 3, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, September 10, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, September 17, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, September 24, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 1, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 8, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 15, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 22, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 23, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 24, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 25, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 29, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 30, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 31, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 5, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 6, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 7, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 12, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 14, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 19, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 20, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 26, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 27, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 3, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 4, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 5, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 10, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 11, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 24, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 25, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 26, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 27, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 28, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 31, 2018 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 1, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 2, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 3, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 7, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 8, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 9, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 10, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 11, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 15, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 16, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 17, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 21, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 22, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 23, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 24, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 28, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 29, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 30, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 31, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 4, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 5, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 6, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 7, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 8, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 11, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 12, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 13, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 18, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 19, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 20, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 21, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 25, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 26, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 27, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 28, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 4, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 5, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 6, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 7, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 8, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 11, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 12, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 13, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 15, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 18, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 19, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 20, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 21, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 22, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 25, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 26, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 27, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 28, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 29, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 1, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 2, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 3, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 4, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 5, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 6, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 8, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 9, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 10, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 11, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 12, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 15, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 16, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 17, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 18, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 19, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 22, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 23, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 24, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 25, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 26, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 29, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 30, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 1, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 2, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 4, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 6, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 7, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 8, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 9, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 10, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 13, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 15, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 16, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 17, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 20, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 21, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 22, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 23, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 24, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 27, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 28, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 29, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 30, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 1, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 3, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 10, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 11, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 17, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 24, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

See All
Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad