Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Ryfylke Suldal

Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand

  • Ryfylkemuseet, Nesasjøhuset, Nordenden 14, Sand
  • +47 52792950
  • September 1, 2018 - June 29, 2019
  • (240 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

At the old seahouse Nesasjøhuset at Sand, that is the headquarters of the Ryfylemuseet you will find different activities. Nesasjøhuset is located at the fjord and gives you wonderfull vieuw over de fjord and at the historical town Sand. From the terrass when you enjoy your coffee you can enjøy this magnificent vieuw. The kids kan go up nd play in the exhibition while you stroll around in the unique museumshop, or while enjoying the other exhibition.

The polar bear – an exhibition for children based upon a story written by Rasmus Løland, will take you into the univers of northern winds, norwegian music, mountains, and polar bear. The imagination will guide you through the exhibition.

The Ryfylke museums head quarters are located at Sand in Ryfylke.

  • Last Updated: 08/31/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Mon, September 24, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 1, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 8, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 15, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 22, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 23, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 24, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 25, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, October 29, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 30, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 31, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 5, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 6, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 7, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 12, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 13, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 14, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 19, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 20, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, November 26, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 27, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 3, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 4, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 5, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 10, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 11, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 17, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 24, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 25, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 26, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 27, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, December 28, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, December 31, 2018 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 1, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 2, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 3, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 7, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 8, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 9, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 10, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 11, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 14, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 15, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 16, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 17, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 21, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 22, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 23, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 24, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, January 28, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 29, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 30, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 31, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 4, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 5, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 6, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 7, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 8, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 11, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 12, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 13, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 14, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 18, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 19, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 20, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 21, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, February 25, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 26, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 27, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 28, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 4, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 5, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 6, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 7, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 8, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 11, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 12, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 13, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 14, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 15, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 18, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 19, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 20, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 21, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 22, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, March 25, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 26, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 27, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 28, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, March 29, 2019 1:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 30, 2019 1:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 1, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 2, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 3, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 4, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 5, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 6, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 8, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 9, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 10, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 11, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 12, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 13, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 15, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 16, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 17, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 18, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 19, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 20, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 22, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 23, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 24, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 25, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, April 26, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, April 29, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 30, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 1, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 2, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 4, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 6, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 7, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 8, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 9, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 10, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 11, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 13, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 14, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 15, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 16, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 17, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 18, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 20, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 21, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 22, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 23, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 24, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 25, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, May 27, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 28, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 29, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 30, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 1, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 3, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 8, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 10, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 11, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 17, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, June 24, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 2:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 2:00 AM 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad