TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Rogaland SULDAL

Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand

  • Ryfylkemuseet, Nesasjøhuset, Nordenden 14, Sand
  • +47 52792950
  • June 15, 2020 - June 13, 2021
  • (231 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

At the old seahouse Nesasjøhuset at Sand in Ryfylke, that is the headquarters of the Ryfylemuseet you will find different activities. Nesasjøhuset is located at the fjord and gives you a stunning view over the fjord and at the historical town Sand.  Take the kids to our polar bear-exhibition, which is especially focussed on children.

The polar bear  is an exhibition for children based upon a story written by the local author Rasmus Løland. The exhibition will take you into the univers of northern winds, norwegian music, mountains, and an adventurous polar bear universe. The imagination will guide you through the exhibition.

Afterwards you can stroll around in the unique museumshop with local handcraft products, take your coffee and a new baked norwegian waffle with the fjordview from our cafe, or visit our other exhibition.

  • Last Updated: 06/15/2020
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Fri, September 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 1, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 5, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 10, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 1, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 24, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 31, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, January 1, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, January 3, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 5, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 6, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 7, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, January 8, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 9, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, January 10, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 12, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 13, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 14, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, January 15, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 16, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, January 17, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 19, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 20, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 21, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, January 22, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 23, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, January 24, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, January 26, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, January 27, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, January 28, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, January 29, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, January 30, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, January 31, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 3, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 4, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, February 5, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 6, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 7, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 9, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 10, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 11, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, February 12, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 13, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 14, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 16, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 17, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 18, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, February 19, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 20, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 21, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, February 23, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, February 24, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, February 25, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, February 26, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, February 27, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 28, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 3, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 4, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, March 5, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 7, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 9, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 10, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 11, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, March 12, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 14, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 16, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 17, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 18, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 21, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 23, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 24, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, March 25, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, March 26, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, March 27, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 28, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, March 30, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, March 31, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 1, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 3, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 4, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 6, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 7, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 8, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 9, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 10, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 11, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 13, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 14, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 15, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 16, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 18, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 20, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 21, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 22, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 23, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 24, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 25, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 27, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 28, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 29, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 30, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 1, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 4, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 5, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 6, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 7, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 8, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 9, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 11, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 12, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 13, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 14, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 15, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 16, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 18, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 19, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 20, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 21, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 22, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 23, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 25, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 26, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 27, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 28, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 29, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 30, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 1, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 2, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 3, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 4, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 5, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 6, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 8, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 9, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 10, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 11, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 12, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 13, 2021 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand
Your Recently Viewed Pages