TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Rogaland SULDAL

Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand

  • Ryfylkemuseet, Nesasjøhuset, Nordenden 14, Sand
  • +47 52792950
  • January 1, 2020 - December 31, 2020
  • (233 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

At the old seahouse Nesasjøhuset at Sand in Ryfylke, that is the headquarters of the Ryfylemuseet you will find different activities. Nesasjøhuset is located at the fjord and gives you a stunning view over the fjord and at the historical town Sand.  Take the kids to our polar bear-exhibition, which is especially focussed on children.

The polar bear  is an exhibition for children based upon a story written by the local author Rasmus Løland. The exhibition will take you into the univers of northern winds, norwegian music, mountains, and an adventurous polar bear universe. The imagination will guide you through the exhibition.

Afterwards you can stroll around in the unique museumshop with local handcraft products, take your coffee and a new baked norwegian waffle with the fjordview from our cafe, or visit our other exhibition.

  • Last Updated: 03/05/2020
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Wed, April 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 16, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 21, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 23, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, April 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, April 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, April 28, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, April 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, April 30, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 1, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 3, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 5, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 7, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 10, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 12, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 14, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 21, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, May 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, May 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, May 28, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, May 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 31, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 3, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 4, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 5, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 7, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 10, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 11, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 12, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 14, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 18, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 21, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, June 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, June 25, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 28, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, June 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 1, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 2, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 3, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 4, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 5, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 17, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 24, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 25, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 31, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 1, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 1, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 5, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 10, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 17, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, November 24, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, November 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 1, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 22, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 23, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 24, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 25, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, December 27, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, December 29, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, December 30, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, December 31, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Polar bear – an exhibition for children, Sand
Your Recently Viewed Pages