Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Ryfylke Forsand

Power Café in Flørli

Overview

Power Café and accommodation in the historical village Flørli in Lysefjorden

Café & dining • Kiosk • Souvenir shop • Historic Exhibition • Hydropower Controll Room • Art • Capacity, 60 beds.

Flørli is popular for its 4444 steps right up the mountain – the longest wooden stairway in the world. 

The historic hydropower hall from 1916 is a must-see in Flørli. In the large turbine hall, you can see an original turbine and visit the control room. The exhibition tells the tale of this feat of engineering, through pictures, artifacts and video.

In the hydropower hall is also the Power Café. An intimate, original café in the refurbished entry to the hall. The café serves coffee and cakes, toasts and sandwiches, a couple of traditional Norwegian soups and some warm meals. There is also a Kiosk with basic necessities and a little Souvenir Shop.

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 06/17/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Mon, June 18, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, June 19, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, June 21, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

See All
Power Café in Flørli
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad