Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Private Half-Day Lysefjord View Hike (premium day-hike)

  • Outdoorlife Norway, Ryfylkegata 13, Stavanger
  • +47 51880388
  • April 12, 2018 - October 31, 2018
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

A UNIQUE TOUR DESIGNED BY OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY! Perfect for people on a tight schedule and those who would prefer a shorter, more peaceful hike. Experience the tranquility of Norway's spectacular fjords. Avoid the crowds and hike in near-solitude.

Do you have a limited amount of time in Stavanger but would still like to experience the region’s spectacular nature? Would you prefer to avoid the crowds and hike in near-solitude?

The Lysefjord View Hike is a perfect trip for people on a tight schedule (cruise passengers, etc.) and those who would prefer a shorter, more peaceful hike. Relax and enjoy the fantastic views from aboard ferries that travel through the area’s archipelago and into its fjords. Follow a dedicated private guide along rarely-used trails. Hike along the Lysefjord’s inner hillsides and through ancient pine forests while learning about the area’s unique flora and fauna. Enjoy spectacular views of the Lysefjord and capture unforgettable memories.

  • Last Updated: 10/16/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, October 21, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 22, 2018 2:00 AM

Tue, October 23, 2018 2:00 AM

Wed, October 24, 2018 2:00 AM

Thu, October 25, 2018 2:00 AM

Fri, October 26, 2018 2:00 AM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 AM

Sun, October 28, 2018 2:00 AM

Mon, October 29, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, October 30, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, October 31, 2018 1:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Private Half-Day Lysefjord View Hike (premium day-hike)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad