Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Rogaland STAVANGER

Privately Guided Preikestolen Classic Hike (premium day-hike)

  • OUTDOORLIFE NORWAY, Ryfylkegata 13, Stavanger
  • +47 51880388
  • January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021
  • (66 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

PREMIUM, PRIVATELY GUIDED TOUR TO PULPIT ROCK Enjoy a private Preikestolen Classic Hike and explore the Lysefjord and Pulpit Rock on your own terms. Experience some of the best views Fjord Norway has to offer.

PREMIUM, PRIVATELY GUIDED TOUR TO PULPIT ROCK

Enjoy a privately – guided Preikestolen Classic Hike and explore the Lysefjord and Pulpit Rock on your own terms. Experience Norway’s pristine mountain air and some of the best viewpoints Fjord Norway has to offer. Get the most out of your adventure – hike with a private guide. 

This tour is a great option for cruise ship passengers, looking for a private tour without having to worry about logistics or getting back to the cruise ship in time.

Tour Includes
•  Pick-up/drop-off + all logistics – hassle-free!
•  Photo Package

This is a moderately-demanding 5-6 -hour, ~8 km (round-trip) hike with a total ascent of just over 500 meters.

  • Last Updated: 10/26/2021
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Wed, October 27, 2021

Thu, October 28, 2021

Fri, October 29, 2021

Sat, October 30, 2021

Sun, October 31, 2021

Mon, November 1, 2021

Tue, November 2, 2021

Wed, November 3, 2021

Thu, November 4, 2021

Fri, November 5, 2021

Sat, November 6, 2021

Sun, November 7, 2021

Mon, November 8, 2021

Tue, November 9, 2021

Wed, November 10, 2021

Thu, November 11, 2021

Fri, November 12, 2021

Sat, November 13, 2021

Sun, November 14, 2021

Mon, November 15, 2021

Tue, November 16, 2021

Wed, November 17, 2021

Thu, November 18, 2021

Fri, November 19, 2021

Sat, November 20, 2021

Sun, November 21, 2021

Mon, November 22, 2021

Tue, November 23, 2021

Wed, November 24, 2021

Thu, November 25, 2021

Fri, November 26, 2021

Sat, November 27, 2021

Sun, November 28, 2021

Mon, November 29, 2021

Tue, November 30, 2021

Wed, December 1, 2021

Thu, December 2, 2021

Fri, December 3, 2021

Sat, December 4, 2021

Sun, December 5, 2021

Mon, December 6, 2021

Tue, December 7, 2021

Wed, December 8, 2021

Thu, December 9, 2021

Fri, December 10, 2021

Sat, December 11, 2021

Sun, December 12, 2021

Mon, December 13, 2021

Tue, December 14, 2021

Wed, December 15, 2021

Thu, December 16, 2021

Fri, December 17, 2021

Sat, December 18, 2021

Sun, December 19, 2021

Mon, December 20, 2021

Tue, December 21, 2021

Wed, December 22, 2021

Thu, December 23, 2021

Fri, December 24, 2021

Sat, December 25, 2021

Sun, December 26, 2021

Mon, December 27, 2021

Tue, December 28, 2021

Wed, December 29, 2021

Thu, December 30, 2021

Fri, December 31, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Privately Guided Preikestolen Classic Hike (premium day-hike)
Your Recently Viewed Pages