Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Romeo and Juliet (NO)

  • Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • 51 91 90 90
  • September 6, 2018 - October 20, 2018
  • (33 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Romeo and Juliet is a tragedy, written early in the career of famous author William Shakespeare. The play is performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/17/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, September 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 6:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Romeo and Juliet (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad