Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Woodturning Cruise

Overview

A cruise With a benefit! During the voyage you can enjoy and learn woodturning and woodcarving from the worlds best instructors. Visit the North-Cape and see the Fjords. Participants from over 16 countries.

  • Last Updated: 04/07/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Mon, August 20, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 12:00 AM 11:45 PM

See All
Woodturning Cruise
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad