Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Lister Kvinesdal

American Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal

Overview

The Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal takes place over nine days with activities for the whole family.

The Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal was held for the first time in 1989 as the first of its kind in the country. The festival was established in order to celebrate Kvinesdal's strong links with the USA over many generations.

Over the nine days of the festival, a wide variety of activities are organised for the whole family from Feda in the south to Knaben in the north.

The Emigration Museum in Kvinesdal is open daily during the festival.

  • Last Updated: 05/03/2019
  • Source: Lister Reiseliv
Dates

Fri, June 28, 2019

Sat, June 29, 2019

Sun, June 30, 2019

Mon, July 1, 2019

Tue, July 2, 2019

Wed, July 3, 2019

Thu, July 4, 2019

Fri, July 5, 2019

Sat, July 6, 2019

Sun, July 7, 2019

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
American Emigration Festival in Kvinesdal
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad