Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Grimstad

Boat trip with Østerøy

Overview

Take the boat out to some of the finest bathing spots in Grimstad.

Grimstad is known for its beautiful archipelago. This consists of numerous small islands and skerries, most of these are freely accessible. The boat Osterøy takes you into the archipelago and gives you the chance to discover idyllic sandy beaches for swimming or fishing. Osterøy runs on Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays in July at 11am and 3pm. Tickets can be bought at the touristinformation. Can be reserved but must be collected at least 30 min. before departure. Then it is 'first come, first served'. With this ticket you get a free entrance to The Maritime Museum. 

Prices
Adults: NOK 75,- one way, NOK 150,- roundtrip
Children 5-15 years: NOK 25,- one way, NOK 50,- roundtrip
Children 0-4 years: Free

                        

  • Last Updated: 06/13/2018
  • Source: Grimstad Turistkontor
Dates

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 1, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 4, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 8, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 11, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 15, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 18, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 20, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 22, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 29, 2018 3:00 PM

See All
Boat trip with Østerøy
Your Recently Viewed Pages

Back to top

Ad
Ad
Ad