Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Grimstad

Nøgne Ø - brewery tour

Overview

Award-winning, uncompromising microbrewery located at Lunde in Grimstad. Enjoy a guided tour with beer tasting all week days at 13:00 from 18 June to 17 August.

Price: NOK 299 per pers.

The shop and the pub will be open after the tour.

Booking by 16:00 the day before. 

Groups and events by appointment.

 

  • Last Updated: 05/31/2018
  • Source: Grimstad Turistkontor
Dates

Thu, June 21, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

See All
Nøgne Ø - brewery tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages

Back to top

Ad
Ad
Ad