Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Grimstad

Summer open at Grimstad church

Overview

The Grimstad church is open from 2 July to 5 August, 2018 daily from 13:00 to 19:00.

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 06/15/2018
  • Source: Grimstad Turistkontor
Dates

Wed, July 18, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 1:00 PM 7:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Summer open at Grimstad church
Your Recently Viewed Pages

Back to top

Ad
Ad
Ad