Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Activities at Odderøya museumshavn (museum harbour)

  • Odderøya 17, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38102680
  • June 15, 2019 - October 6, 2019
  • (44 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Odderøya museum harbour is an activity center for children and families with many exciting maritime activities.

Join various activities both indoors and outdoors, on land and on water.

Odderøya museum harbour offers activities for the whole family. Create bark boats and test them in the pool, fold paper boats and hats, create badges, tie knots and pressure with different techniques on many different materials.

The activities change by season and theme.

  • Last Updated: 06/20/2019
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 25, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 1, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 8, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 15, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 22, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Mon, September 30, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, October 1, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 2, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, October 3, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, October 4, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 5, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Activities at Odderøya museumshavn (museum harbour)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad