Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall: Vibeke Slyngstad

  • Rådhusgaten 11, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38 02 58 53
  • June 16, 2018 - August 26, 2018
  • (56 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall: Vibeke Slyngstad

Kristiansand Kunsthall (art hall) is located at the town square in the middle of kristiansand. In magnificent, spacious premises they continually have new, fascinating exhibitions of contemporary art by both national and international artists.

Open Tuesday to Sunday 12-16. Closed Mondays.

Free entrance.

  • Last Updated: 06/12/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall: Vibeke Slyngstad
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad