Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Art exhibition at SKMU: The Tangen Collection

  • Skippergt. 24 B, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38074900
  • June 22, 2019 - October 13, 2019
  • (98 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Art exhibition at SKMU in Kristiansand: The Tangen Collection.

SKMU - Sørlandets Kunstmuseum - in Kristiansand is engaged in a wide range of activities, which include displaying its art collection and temporary exhibitions with Norwegian and international art. In addition the museum has an extended educational program.

Artists:
Reidar Aulie, Anna Eva Bergman, Kåre Kivijärvi, Ryszard Warsinski, Jørgen Dobloug, Asger Jorn, Sonja Ferlov Macoba, Albert Mertz, Ola Billgren, Lars Gunnar Nordström, Elina Brotherus.

  • Last Updated: 06/07/2019
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, June 22, 2019 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 3, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 9, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 16, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 23, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 28, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 30, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 4, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 11, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 18, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 25, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, September 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 1, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 2, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, October 3, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 4, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 5, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 9, 2019 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, October 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Art exhibition at SKMU: The Tangen Collection
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad