Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Art exhibition SKMU: Grand Prix

  • Skippergt. 24 b, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38074900
  • May 26, 2018 - September 2, 2018
  • (74 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Grand Prix is a exhibition for the whole family at Sørlandets Kunstmuseum - SKMU in Kristiansand city centre.

  • Last Updated: 06/11/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Tue, June 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, June 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Art exhibition SKMU: Grand Prix
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad