Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Boat sightseeing with M/B Øya Lillesand - Kristiansand - Lillesand

  • Blindleia Charter, Kristiansand S
  • +47 95935855
  • June 29, 2019 - August 11, 2019
  • (27 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

M/B Øya is one of the few remaining ferry boats which are still in a regular route during the summer. The trip between Lillesand and Kristiansand is a must do.

Experience the archipelago "Blindleia" between Lillesand and Kristiansand. M/B Øya departs from Lillesand at 10:00, crosses Skallefjorden and passes the Ostesundet. Here we see the signature of King Olav V on the rocks. Brekkestø is the first old outport they reach. The return departs from Pier 6 (by Havnekvartalet) in Kristiansand at 14.00 and arrives back in Lillesand at 17.00.

It is seating for 61 passengers onboard M/B Øya (outdoor and indoor). Kiosk with beer / wine serving onboard.

In 2019 the boat runs Monday to Saturday from June 29. to August 11.

Lillesand - Kristiansand. Departing from Lillesand (Langbrygga) at 10.00.

Boat stops on signal at:
Brekkestø - 10.30*
Åkerø - 10.45*
Kjøpmannsvik - 10.55*
Krossholmen - 11.05*
Bliksund - 11.15*
Skottevik - 11.40*
Randøyene - 12.10*
Tømmerstø - 12.30*  before arriving to Kristiansand 13.00.

Kristiansand - Lillesand. Dep. Kristiansand (Pir 6 by Havnekvartalet) 14.00. 
Returning from Kristiansand at 14.00 arriving Lillesand at 17.00.

Tømmerstø - 14.30*
Randøyane - 14.40*
Skottevik - 15.20*
Bliksund - 15.45*
Krossholmen - 15.55*
Kjøbmannsvik - 16.05*
Åkerøya - 16.15*
Brekkestø - 16.30*
Arr. Lillesand - 17.00

* +/- 5-10 minutes.

M/B Øya is a well maintained, pleasant and functional charter boat with many faithful customers. She is maritime and cosy, with warm colours and solid materials of pine with large proportions and a wide deck that oozes with tradition and old craftsmanship.

It is easy to take the bus to or from Lillesand to fit the sightseeingtrip into your schedule. See bus info on akt.no.

Prices 2019:
1 way: Adult 365.- / Children 185.- / Student / senior 295.-
Round trip tour/retour: Adult 560 .- / Children 310.- / Student / senior 500.- (Also applies to groups over 10 people, per unit).

  • Last Updated: 05/29/2019
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Tue, July 16, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 22, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 5, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 6, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 8, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 9, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 11, 2019 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Boat sightseeing with M/B Øya Lillesand - Kristiansand - Lillesand
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad