Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Christmas 3D show in Kristiansand

Overview

3D-Christmas show at the town square in Kristiansand. The 3D mapping show can be viewed from December 12. - 23.

Show times: Every day at 17.15 and 18.15.

  • Last Updated: 09/09/2019
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Thu, December 12, 2019 5:15 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 6:15 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 5:15 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 6:15 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 5:15 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 6:15 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 5:15 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 6:15 PM

Mon, December 16, 2019 5:15 PM

Mon, December 16, 2019 6:15 PM

Tue, December 17, 2019 5:15 PM

Tue, December 17, 2019 6:15 PM

Wed, December 18, 2019 5:15 PM

Wed, December 18, 2019 6:15 PM

Thu, December 19, 2019 5:15 PM

Thu, December 19, 2019 6:15 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 5:15 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 6:15 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 5:15 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 6:15 PM

Sun, December 22, 2019 5:15 PM

Sun, December 22, 2019 6:15 PM

Mon, December 23, 2019 5:15 PM

Mon, December 23, 2019 6:15 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas 3D show in Kristiansand
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad